Industry news
company news

contact us

Address: No. 408, Tianjiu Road, Sheshan Town, Songjiang District, Shanghai

Phone: +86-(0)21 5226 5219

+86-(0) 6974 6020

+86-(0)6974 4452

Fax: +86-(0)21-6221 9769

Email: info@goodpacking.com.cn

Bless the great party, 101 years, the original intention is like a rock, and the mission is on the shoulders! On the new journey, persevere with courage and forge ahead! Wish the motherland prosperous and prosperous!

In order to thoroughly implement Xi Jinping Thought on Socialism with Chinese Characteristics for a New Era, study and implement the spirit of the 12th Municipal Party Congress, carry forward the great spirit of party building, practice the concept of the people's city, fully promote epidemic prevention and control and economic and social development with both hands, two hands hard, two hands win, and strive to write a new chapter in the high-quality development of green science and technology innovation and livability with the new atmosphere of "catching up with learning" as a new responsibility, on the afternoon of June 30,"Learn, think, practice and realize, welcome the 20th National Congress, keep upright, develop new and forge a new journey"Sheshan Town's theme rally to celebrate the 101st anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China was grandly held

The best tribute to history is to write a new history of struggle. Standing at a new historical starting point and embarking on the new road of catching up with the examination of the second centenary goal, we must keep the right way and forge ahead, break the waves, take the people's happiness as the coordinates of struggle, and transform the expectations of the district party committee for Sheshan and the people's expectations for Sheshan into a strong resilience and endogenous driving force for officials to start a business.
01
It is necessary to practice constantly and cultivate constantly, and to cultivate a solid foundation of ideals and convictions
Unremittingly take party history as a compulsory and regular course, deeply understand the decisive significance of the "two establishments", make great efforts to improve the political "three forces", more consciously take the spirit of General Secretary Xi Jinping's important speech on inspecting Shanghai as a fundamental follow-up and action guide, draw strong impetus from the great party-building spirit and the concept of the people's city, and strive for value.
02
It is necessary to do good deeds and do good deeds and condense the vitality of reform and development
Promote high-quality development, create a high-quality life, and achieve high-efficiency governance as the most concentrated work orientation and the most distinctive direction of struggle. Accelerate the construction of an industrial chain, innovation chain, supply chain and talent chain that is resistant to volatility and strong growth, and stimulate new momentum for high-quality development. Focus on key tasks and weak links such as industry-city integration, rural revitalization, and digital governance, target forces, accurately implement policies, and use the certainty of our own efforts to effectively cope with the uncertainty of the external environment, and better transform strategic advantages into development victories.
03
We must work with one heart and one mind and show our feelings of serving the people
It is necessary to adhere to party building and follow people, implant party building genes in the most active meridians of economy and society, focus on new urban spaces, new formats, and new employment groups, innovate organizational forms, expand service coverage, solve people's livelihood problems, and integrate party leadership and construction into all aspects of social production and life. It is necessary to benchmark loyalty, cleanliness, and responsibility for cadre standards, be oriented by hard work, and discuss heroes with actual performance. It is necessary to thoroughly understand the people's feelings and public opinions, understand the people's wishes and expectations, worry about the people's sufferings and pains, and personally feel the people's joys, sorrows, sorrows, bittersweets, and bittersweets, so that the party members and the masses can truly feel the stickiness and tenacity of the party organizations.

Only when the roots are deep can the leaves be lush, and only when the roots are solid can the branches flourishIn order to further strengthen the building of grass-roots party organizations, establish a clear orientation of vigorously grasping the grass-roots units and branches, promote "catching up with the advanced in the middle, striving for the advanced in the middle, and advancing more advanced", strive to create a good atmosphere of catching up with and surpassing the study, and form a general pattern of leading high-quality development and promoting high-efficiency governance with high-quality party building, the town party committee has explored and carried out the work of rating and grading 126 grass-roots party organizations in combination with the comprehensive performance of the target responsibilities of grass-roots party organizations, the assessment of functional departments, discipline inspection and petitioning, and so on. After comprehensive evaluation, 8 party organizations were rated as five-star, 25 party organizations were rated as four-star, and the remaining 93 were rated as party organizations below three stars.

Fifty years in the party "youth without regret", fifty years in the party "no fear of wind and rain", fifty years in the party "tireless"The veteran party members have dedicated their lives to the development of the cause of the party and the country, and have practiced the original mission of the communist party members with their own practical actions. On the occasion of the centenary of the founding of the party last year, the party Central Committee issued the commemorative medal of "50 Years of Glory in the Party" in the whole party for the first time, conveying a strong sense of love for old party members. This year, 51 veteran party members in the town will be awarded medals. At the scene, 6 representatives of veteran party members were awarded commemorative medals, and they expressed their high respect and deep condolences for their decades of conscientious work for the party and their down-to-earth service to the masses.

他们中有扎根农村带领村民实干兴业、发家致富的老支书,有参与修建成昆线的铁道兵、北海舰队的海军战士,退伍后坚守在不同战线默默奉献,有曾获市三八红旗手的先进模范,他们退休不褪色,为党和人民的事业矢志奋斗,初心不改。江秋新苑居民区退休党员赵道明忆述道:“我19岁参军入伍,在部队一呆就是整整8年,参与修建了成昆线,也受过伤,铁道兵的经历磨练了我的意志,也坚定了一生跟党走的决心。退伍后在运输公司工作,常年在船上很少回家,现在退休有时间了,只要组织需要,我一定全力以赴!”

related news

行业新闻
公司新闻

联系我们

地址: 上海市松江区佘山镇天九路408号

电话: +86-(0)21 5226 5219

         +86-(0) 6974 6020

         +86-(0)6974 4452

传真: +86-(0)21-6221 9769

E-mail: info@goodpacking.com.cn

祝福伟大的党,101年,初心如磐,使命在肩!新征程上,勇毅坚守,砥砺前进!祝愿祖国繁荣昌盛!

为深入贯彻落实习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,学习贯彻市第十二次党代表大会精神,弘扬伟大建党精神,践行人民城市理念,全力推进疫情防控和经济社会发展两手抓、两手硬、两手赢,以“比学赶超”的新气象新作为新担当奋力谱写绿色科创宜居的现代化新佘山高质量发展新篇章,6月30日下午,“学思践悟喜迎二十大 守正拓新奋进新征程”佘山镇庆祝中国共产党成立101周年主题集会隆重召开

对历史最好的致敬,是书写新的奋斗历史。站在新的历史起点,踏上第二个百年奋斗目标新的赶考之路,必须守正拓新、破浪前行,以人民幸福为奋斗坐标,把区委对佘山的期待、人民对佘山的期望转化为干事创业的强大韧性和内生动力。
01
要常修常炼,厚植理想信念根基
坚持不懈把党史作为必修课、常修课,深刻认识“两个确立”的决定性意义,在提高政治“三力”上狠下功夫,更加自觉地把习近平总书记考察上海重要讲话精神作为根本遵循和行动指南,从伟大建党精神和人民城市理念中,汲取强大动力,砥砺价值追求。
02
要善作善成,凝聚改革发展活力
把推动高质量发展、创造高品质生活、实现高效能治理作为最集中的工作导向和最鲜明的奋斗指向。加快构筑抗波动性和强增长性的产业链、创新链、供应链和人才链,激发高质量发展新动能。聚焦产城融合、乡村振兴、数字化治理等重点工作、薄弱环节,靶向发力,精准施策,用我们自身努力的确定性有效应对外部环境的不确定性,把战略优势更好转化为发展胜势。
03
要同心同德,彰显为民服务情怀
要坚持党建跟人走,在经济社会最活跃的经络上植入党建基因,聚焦城市新空间、新业态、新就业群体,创新组织形态,扩大服务覆盖,破解民生难题,把党的引领和建设融入社会生产生活的方方面面。要对标忠诚、干净、担当干部标准,以实干为导向,以实绩论英雄。要吃透民情民意、了解民愿民盼、忧思民苦民痛,切身感受人民群众的喜怒哀乐、酸甜苦辣,让党员群众切实感受到党组织的粘性和韧劲。

根深才能叶茂,本固才能枝荣为进一步加强基层党组织建设,树立大抓基层、大抓支部的鲜明导向,推动“后进赶先进、中间争先进、先进更前进”,努力营造比学赶超的良好氛围,形成以高质量党建引领高质量发展、推动高效能治理的大格局,镇党委结合各基层党组织目标责任和职能部门条线考核情况、纪检信访等综合表现情况,对126家基层党组织探索开展了评星定级工作。经综合评定,8家党组织评为五星级,25家党组织评为四星级,其余93家评为三星级以下党组织。

五十年在党“青春不悔”,五十年在党“风雨无惧”,五十年在党“孜孜不倦”,老党员们为党和国家的事业发展奉献了一生,用自己的实际行动践行了共产党员的初心使命。去年建党百年之际,党中央首次在全党颁发“光荣在党50年”纪念章,传递了对老党员浓浓的关爱之情。今年,全镇将有51名老党员获颁纪念章。现场为6位老党员代表颁发了纪念章,对他们几十年兢兢业业为党工作、踏踏实实为群众服务致以崇高敬意和深情慰问。

他们中有扎根农村带领村民实干兴业、发家致富的老支书,有参与修建成昆线的铁道兵、北海舰队的海军战士,退伍后坚守在不同战线默默奉献,有曾获市三八红旗手的先进模范,他们退休不褪色,为党和人民的事业矢志奋斗,初心不改。江秋新苑居民区退休党员赵道明忆述道:“我19岁参军入伍,在部队一呆就是整整8年,参与修建了成昆线,也受过伤,铁道兵的经历磨练了我的意志,也坚定了一生跟党走的决心。退伍后在运输公司工作,常年在船上很少回家,现在退休有时间了,只要组织需要,我一定全力以赴!”

相关新闻