contact us

Address: No. 408, Tianjiu Road, Sheshan Town, Songjiang District, Shanghai

Phone: +86-(0)21 5226 5219

+86-(0)6974 6020

+86-(0)6974 4452

Fax: +86-(0)21-6221 9769

Email: info@goodpacking.com.cn

Packaging knowledge

Research on the development strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises

【Abstract】In the fierce market competition, the single product of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises can no longer meet the needs of sustainable development of enterprises. In addition, the investment of foreign-funded enterprises is gradually infiltrating into my country. Small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises in my country must adapt to the trend of globalization. , narrowing the gap with the world's development level, it is imperative to strengthen the research on the development strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. The article describes the main characteristics of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises in my country, and discusses the implementation of the development strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. It is only for reference of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises in my country.

【Key words】packaging machinery; enterprise; standardization; brand marketing; informatization; technological innovation; human resources

Under the situation of economic globalization, the rapid development of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises has become an important part of my country's national economy. The development strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises is an overall plan for long-term survival and continuous development in the face of fierce changes and severe challenges for small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. It is related to the future development direction of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. , development path and development behavior. Obtaining profit is the primary factor to be considered in the strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises, but the development strategy of modern small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises has changed the short-term goal of pursuing profits for small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises into the long-term goal of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. Paying attention to the research on the development strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises has become an important topic in the development of management theory and practice of modern small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. Peter Drucker, the father of modern management, once said: "A business without a strategy is like a homeless man."

  1. Main features of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises

Among the small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises in my country, except for a few newly-built key backbone enterprises, most of the packaging machinery enterprises were formerly small street factories and small collective enterprises. When these small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises were established, their foundations were poor, coupled with insufficient investment later, the scale development was also very slow, and a considerable number of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises did not focus on craftsmanship, quality, and product level, and large-scale packaging machinery enterprises. Packaging machinery enterprises compete for raw materials, capital, and market, making my country's packaging industry hovering at a low level for a long time. Small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises in my country generally have the following characteristics:

(1) The output is small, cannot reach a certain economic scale, the product cost is high, the consumption is large, and the comprehensive benefit is poor.

(2) Most of the products are mainly produced in packaging containers, and there are few varieties. Many main raw materials or auxiliary materials and advanced packaging machinery and packaging production equipment are imported. The supporting system of packaging and products is imperfect, unstable and reliable. Bad sex.

(3) The capital investment is small, the existing technical equipment, technological level and management level are relatively backward, and the enterprise strength is weak.

(4) The technology update speed is slow, the application of new technologies, new processes and new materials is low, the technology development capability is low, the capital reinvestment force is weak, and the stamina for rolling development is insufficient.

(5) The digestion and absorption capacity of the introduction of packaging technology is low, and the localization process of imported equipment and parts is slow.

(6) Small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises lack high-quality workforce.

  1. Implementation of the development strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises

2.1 Implementation of service standardization strategy

To be honest, to provide customers with high-quality services, especially to deal with customer complaints and after-sales service issues in a timely manner. All departments should formulate their own service commitments, so that each employee can assume due responsibilities in their respective positions, so as to improve the standardization of customer service. Introduce the information system into customer management, deploy professional marketing service personnel to form a customer service team, attach importance to the maintenance, accumulation, development and utilization of customer resources, improve the positioning of customer service in small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises, and realize pre-sale and in-sale monitoring. The whole process of after-sales regular maintenance service can answer the questions raised by customers at any time, making customer service a powerful competitive trump card for small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises, and through the virtuous circle of customer word of mouth, cultivate a group of customers with high loyalty.

2.2 Implementation of brand marketing strategy

The marketing strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises is mainly composed of target market selection strategy and marketing mix strategy, and is subject to market structure. Aiming at the current market structure with buyer's market as the main body, small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises should make a fuss about the choice of target market and the flexible use of marketing mix strategy. As market competition continues to increase, it is necessary to grasp the advantages and disadvantages of competitors in a timely manner. Equipped with certain marketing methods, and flexibly use various marketing methods such as various exhibitions, customer associations, media symposiums, advertising, etc., to establish a marketing brand for small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises.

2.3 Implementation of the informatization strategy

Information technology is the most potential new productive force in contemporary times. Information resources have become strategic resources for national economic and social development. The level of informatization has become an important symbol of modernization level and comprehensive national strength. The informatization of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises is to focus on improving the economic benefits and competitiveness of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises, make full use of electronic information technology, continuously expand the application and service of information technology in the operation of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises, and improve the sharing of information resources. degree. Bill Gates wrote in his book "Future Speed": "If the 1980s were the age of quality and the 1990s were the age of redesign, the first ten years of the 21st century were the age of speed. , is the era of rapid transformation of the enterprise itself, and the era of information channels changing consumers' lifestyles and enterprise expectations." But the 21st century is nearly halfway through, and many small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises in my country have not yet established their own information platforms. , it is impossible to use it to collect and transmit information timely and accurately.

The implementation of the informatization strategy of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises is to adhere to high-standard construction and solve the problem of non-standard construction. With a high starting point plan, high-standard construction is also required to ensure its quality. In network construction, a unified application platform must be established to reorganize assets, integrate resources, optimize qualifications, and avoid duplication of construction, investment separation and brain drain; In terms of database construction, it is necessary to facilitate retrieval, addition, update, and innovation; it is necessary to standardize business processes and simplify work links, so that small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises can truly enjoy the convenience and benefits brought by information construction in terms of operation and sales.

2.4 Implementation of technology innovation strategy

The purpose of implementing research and development in small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises is to realize the technological innovation of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. Penetration and diffusion effect, realize the scale expansion of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. Generally speaking, the research and development of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises can choose the all-round financing of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises to carry out high-investment attack and tracking strategies, or they can choose the introduction strategy based on technology introduction and foreign capital grafting. Flexibly implement gap-seeking strategies for market gaps and comprehensive strategies that use multiple strategies.

Innovation is the soul of development. Innovation should be based on small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. Small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises understand the needs of the market best. Only by taking small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises as the main body can the core competitiveness of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises be truly enhanced. In innovation, small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises should make good use of their external brains, make use of the advantages of basic research in my country's higher education institutions and the technological integration and achievement transformation capabilities of research institutes, cooperate closely, reduce detours, and create as much as possible at the least cost. Good and many results form a win-win situation, and when conditions are ripe, an innovation alliance can be established to stabilize the innovation mechanism.

As far as small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises are concerned, I think the strategy that should be chosen is to attach importance to technological innovation of technology introduction and foreign capital grafting, focus on digesting imported technology, and promote technological transformation, technology diffusion and re-creation. With the development of world economic integration, while making full use of the achievements of scientific research and invention and creation in my country for technological innovation, it is possible to digest and absorb technologies imported from abroad, and on this basis, conduct synthesis and re-creation to form A technical system with its own characteristics. This is a fast and cost-saving way of technological innovation, which is widely used by small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises in my country.

2.5 Implementation of Human Resource Strategy

The economic competition in today's world is prominently displayed as the competition of products and technologies, but in the final analysis it is the competition of talents. Whoever has the first-class talents will have the initiative to compete in the future. The global economic competition caused by the global industrial revolution is increasingly intensifying and escalating, so that the focus of competition has increasingly shifted from the plundering of resources and markets in the traditional sense to the competition for human resources. In this wave of world economy full of opportunities and threats, how small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises re-examine and plan their human resource strategies from a strategic point of view has become the key for small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises to build their future competitive advantages.

With the development of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises' operation scale, internationalization and industrial advanced development, the personnel administrative management mode with traditional experience management as the main feature will no longer adapt to the new competitive environment and the requirements of enterprise group development. International experience has shown that there is a causal internal correlation between the strategic behavior of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises and their human resource performance. Therefore, when an enterprise adopts an unconventional expansion strategy or is in a major strategic transition period, the original organizational structure and human resource management and development model are very likely to form rigid constraints that weaken its expected strategic effect. To a certain extent, small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises are currently at this major turning point. The strategic orientation of grouping, diversification, internationalization and industrialization has become an inevitable choice for enterprises to seek greater survival and development space. . Therefore, how to follow up the established strategic goals of small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises, change the existing organizational structure and human resource management model, and dare to deny the management experience and means that they have relied on for success in the past has become a new brilliance for small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises. the root of it.

  1. Epilogue

For small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises, formulating their own development strategies is the most fundamental event. Small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises, if there is no scientific development strategy, cannot accurately predict the favorable or unfavorable situations that small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises may encounter in the future, let alone timely and accurate business decisions. Of course, small and medium-sized packaging machinery enterprises The development goals of machinery enterprises will not be realized.

references:

[1] Sun Zhaohong. Thinking and Implementation of Specialization Development Strategy [J]. Construction Machinery Today, 2009, (8): 36-38.

[2] Liu Xudong. Analysis of the Research Methods of the Development Strategy of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises [J]. Science and Technology Weathervane, 2013, (1): 29-32.

[3] Li Yongkang. Some Thoughts on Enterprise Development Strategy Research [J]. Economist, 2010, (1): 232-234.

[4] Dai Hongmin. The development trend of packaging machinery in the world and the development countermeasures of China's packaging machinery [J]. Journal of Packaging, 2012, (4): 46-51.

联系我们

地址: 上海市松江区佘山镇天九路408号

电话: +86-(0)21 5226 5219

          +86-(0)6974 6020

          +86-(0)6974 4452

传真: +86-(0)21-6221 9769

E-mail: info@goodpacking.com.cn

包装知识

中小型包装机械企业发展战略研究

【摘 要】在激烈的市场竞争中,中小型包装机械企业单一的产品已经不能满足企业的持续发展需求,加上外资企业的投资逐渐向我国渗透,我国中小型包装机械企业要适应全球化的趋势,缩小与世界发展水平的差距,加强中小型包装机械企业发展战略研究势在必行。文中讲述我国中小型包装机械企业主要特点,探讨了中小型包装机械企业发展战略实施,仅供我国中小型包装机械企业参考。

【关键词】包装机械;企业;标准化;品牌营销;信息化;技术创新;人力资源

在经济全球化形势下,中小型包装机械企业快速发展,已经成为我国国民经济的重要组成部分。中小型包装机械企业发展战略是中小型包装机械企业面对激烈变化、严峻挑战的环境,为求得长期生存和不断发展而进行的总体性规划,它关系着中小型包装机械企业未来的发展方向、发展道路和发展行为。获取利润是中小型包装机械企业战略需考虑的首要因素,但是现代中小型包装机械企业的发展战略已把追求利润从中小型包装机械企业的短期目标变成了中小型包装机械企业的长期目标。注重中小型包装机械企业发展战略的研究已成为现代中小型包装机械企业经营管理理论与实践发展的重要课题。现代管理学之父彼特·德鲁克曾经讲过:“没有战略的企业就像流浪汉一样无家可归”。

  1. 中小型包装机械企业主要特点

我国中小型包装机械企业中, 除新建的少数一批重点骨干企业外, 大多数包装机械企业的前身是街道小厂和小型集体企业。这些中小型包装机械企业组建时, 本身基础就差,加上后来投入不足, 规模发展也十分缓慢, 其中相当一部分中小型包装机械企业, 不讲工艺, 不讲质量, 不讲产品水平, 与大型包装机械企业争原料,争资金, 争市场, 使得我国包装工业长期在低水平徘徊。我国中小型包装机械企业一般具有以下几个特点:

(1)产量小, 达不到一定经济规模, 产品成本高, 消耗大, 综合效益较差。

(2)产品多以包装容器的生产为主, 品种少, 很多主要的原材料或辅助材料和先进的包装机械以及包装生产设备均依靠进口, 包装和产品的配套体系不完善, 不稳定, 产品可靠性差。

(3)资金投入少, 现有技术装备、工艺水平和管理水平相对落后, 企业实力弱。

(4)技术更新速度慢,新技术、新工艺、新材料应用少,技术开发能力低,资金再投入力量薄弱, 滚动发展后劲不足。

(5)包装技术引进的消化吸收能力低, 引进设备及零部件的国产化进程缓慢。

(6)中小型包装机械企业缺乏较高素质的职工队伍。

  1. 中小型包装机械企业发展战略实施

2.1 服务标准化战略实施

实实在在,为客户提供优质的服务,尤其是及时处理客户投诉及售后服务问题。各部门要制订出自己的服务承诺,使每位员工在各自的岗位上担负起应尽的职责,从而提高客户服务的标准化程度。并将信息化系统导入客户管理,调配专业的营销服务人才组成客服团队,重视客户资源的维护、积累、开发和利用,提升客服在中小型包装机械企业的定位,实现售前、售中监控,售后定期维护的全过程服务,随时解答客户提出的疑问,使客户服务成为中小型包装机械企业强有力的竞争王牌,并通过客户口碑的良性循环,培养一批忠诚度较高的客户群体。

2.2  品牌营销战略实施

中小型包装机械企业的营销战略主要是由目标市场的选择战略和营销组合战略构成, 又受制于市场结构。针对现阶段买方市场为主体的市场结构,中小型包装机械企业应该在目标市场的选择和灵活运用营销组合战略上做文章。由于市场竞争不断加大,要及时掌握竞争对手的优势、劣势。配备一定的营销手段,将各种营销手段灵活运用如各种展会、客户联谊会、媒体座谈会、广告宣传等,树立中小型包装机械企业的营销品牌。

2.3  信息化战略实施

信息技术是当代最具潜力的新的生产力,信息资源己成为国民经济和社会发展的战略资源,信息化水平己成为现代化水平和综合国力的重要标志。中小型包装机械企业信息化就是围绕提高中小型包装机械企业的经济效益和竞争力,充分利用电子信息技术,不断扩大信息技术在中小型包装机械企业经营中的应用和服务,提高信息资源的共享程度。比尔·盖茨在其《未来时速》一书中写道:“如果说20世纪80年代是注重质量的年代,90年代是注重再设计的年代,那么21世纪的头lO年就是注重速度的年代,是企业本身迅速改造的年代,是信息渠道改变消费者的生活方式和企业期望的年代。”可21世纪十年代已将近过半,我国许多中小型包装机械企业还没有建立起自己的信息化平台,利用它来及时、准确的收集和传递信息更是无从谈起。

中小型包装机械企业信息化战略实施,就是要坚持高标准建设,解决建设不规范的问题。有了高起点规划,还要有高标准建设来保证它的质量,在网络建设上,要建立统一的应用平台,重组资产、整合资源、优化资质,避免重复建设、投入割据和人才流失;在数据库建设上,要利于检索、利于追加、利于更新、利于创新;要规范业务流程,简化工作环节,让中小型包装机械企业在运行和销售方面真正享受到信息化建设带来的便利和实惠。

2.4 技术创新战略实施

中小型包装机械企业实施研究与开发的目的在于实现中小型包装机械企业的技术创新,中小型包装机械企业技术创新应围绕核心技术展开,不断获取技术创新的高附加值,并充分利用核心技术的渗透力和扩散效应,实现中小型包装机械企业的规模扩张。一般而言, 中小型包装机械企业的研究和开发可以选择中小型包装机械企业全方位筹资来进行高投入的进攻和跟踪策略,也可以选择以技术引进和外资嫁接为主的引进策略, 还可以灵活地针对市场空隙实施寻隙策略和综合运用多种策略的综合策略。

创新是发展的灵魂。创新应以中小型包装机械企业为主体,中小型包装机械企业最了解市场的需求,也只有以中小型包装机械企业为主体,才能真正增强中小型包装机械企业的核心竞争力。在创新中,中小型包装机械企业应该用好外脑,利用我国高等院校基础研究的优势和研究院所的技术集成和成果转化能力,密切合作,减少弯路,以尽量少的代价创造尽可能好和多的成果,形成多赢,条件成熟的可以成立创新联盟,稳定创新机制。

就中小型包装机械企业而言, 我认为应该选择的策略是重视技术引进和外资嫁接的技术创新,着力于消化引进技术,推进技术改造、技术扩散和再创造。随着世界经济一体化的发展, 在充分利用我国科学研究和发明创造的成果进行技术创新的同时,可以通过从境外输入技术,进行消化、吸收,并在此基础上进行综合和再创造,形成具有自我特色的技术体系。这是一条既迅捷又节省费用的技术创新的途径, 被我国中小型规模化包装机械企业广泛采用。

2.5 人力资源战略实施

当今世界的经济竞争, 突出地表现为产品与技术的竞争, 但归根结底是人才的竞争。谁拥有第一流的人才, 谁就拥有未来竞争的主动权。全球性的产业革命所引发的全球经济竞争的日趋加剧和升级, 使竞争的焦点已日趋从传统意义上的资源与市场掠夺转向人力资源的争夺。在这一充满机会和威胁的世界经济浪潮中, 中小型包装机械企业如何从战略的角度重新审视和规划其人力资源战略, 已成为中小型包装机械企业构筑其未来竞争优势的关键所在。

随着中小型包装机械企业经营规模化、国际化及产业高级化的发展, 以传统的经验式管理为主要特征的人事行政管理模式将不再适应新的竞争环境以及企业集团化发展的要求。国际经验表明, 中小型包装机械企业的战略行为与其人力资源绩效之间存在着某种互为因果的内在关联性。因此, 当企业采取某项超常规扩张战略或处于某个重大战略转型期时, 原有的组织架构以及人力资源管理与开发模式, 极有可能形成削弱其预期战略效果的刚性约束。从某种程度上说, 中小型包装机械企业目前正处于这一重大的转折关头, 集团化、多元化、国际化以及产业高度化的战略取向已成为企业谋求更大生存与发展空间的必然选择。因此, 如何跟进中小型包装机械企业既定的战略目标, 变革现有的组织架构与人力资源管理模式, 敢于否定其以往赖以成功的管理经验和手段, 已成为中小型包装机械企业再创辉煌的根本所在。

  1. 结语

对中小型包装机械企业而言,制定自己的发展战略是最根本的一件大事。中小型包装机械企业,如果没有科学的发展战略,就不能准确地预见中小型包装机械企业将来可能遇到的有利或不利的情况,更谈不上及时、准确的企业决策,当然,中小型包装机械企业的发展目标也就无从实现。

参考文献:

[1] 孙兆宏. 专业化发展战略的思考和实施[J].今日工程机械,2009,(8):36-38.

[2] 刘旭东. 中小企业发展战略研究方法评析[J].科技风向标,2013,(1):29-32.

[3] 李永康. 企业发展战略研究的若干思考[J].经济师,2010,(1):232-234.

[4] 戴宏民. 世界包装机械的发展趋势及中国包装机械的发展对策[J].包装学报,2012,(4):46-51.